Villa Sea Haven

September 15, 2014 § Leave a comment

Recently I was invited by friends to spend a weekend (check out that rhyme!) at a beautiful oceanfront villa in Discovery Bay called Sea Haven.

I don’t have very much to say; I think the pictures will speak for themselves. I had a great time. The way to my heart is a beautiful view and an excellent night’s sleep; I enjoyed both. I slept for almost 12 hours on the last night (I just wanted to squeeze every last drop out!). Any Kingstonian can attest that getting away from the madness, if only for a little while, does wonders.

Seriously would not mind waking up to this every morning.

Perfect beach-house decor.

Shameless Instagram plug:

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Villa Sea Haven at young and foolish..

meta

