Happy February! + what I’ve been up to

February 3, 2015 § Leave a comment

Happy (belated) New Year, and Happy February.

I’ve been neglectful, I know. Funnily enough, one of my New Year’s Resolutions was to try to post here more frequently. Look at how well I’m doing at that, eh? After encouragement from a friend (hi, James!), here I am.

I have a few post ideas floating around my head that I just have to put on paper. Here’s a small smattering of pictures, just to get an idea of what I’ve been up to.

December 2014:

Christmas! (Side note: does anyone want to gift me an iPhone 6? This picture was taken with one, and I am all about that kind of front-facing quality.)

Boardwalk Beach, St. Catherine

Photo by Alexander Delapenha

Photo by Daniel Hew

Photo by Daniel Hew

January 2015:

Strawberry Fields, St. Mary

February 2015 (thus far):

Sneaky bugger.

For more updates of my adventures and misadventures, check out my Instagram (featured in the sidebar).

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy February! + what I’ve been up to at young and foolish..

meta

